STEPH’S NIGHT OUT

Steph watched this incredible tall hunk of a man walk into sidewalk bar and restaurant and fell head over heels in love or lust 😂😂.

Anyone is fine. “As long as our body will be intertwine tonight” she thought to herself.

Working as a broker in one of the top companies in Lagos rarely allow me explore and chop the head of my life like my bestie Viv usually say.

“You don’t let your hair down. You are always buried neck deep in work.

“Live Steph!”

This is one of many things she usually say to me . And to get her off my back, I found myself craving in when she suggested we hit sidewalk after work.

Shoot that reminds me, the bitch is running late. Trust Viv to be late for everything. Pretty sure she will get to her wedding late, I find myself thinking.

What’s amusing this one.

I looked up to see the bitch looking down at me.

You are late as usual and this means the bills are on you. I told her as I took in her look.

Dressed in a pink culottes trousers, paired with a black top. Viv is dashing as always.

Never to be cut unfresh, this one.

“I wonder where she got her impeccable sense of style from” I thought to myself .

“Pls don’t give me that jhoor” she said while pulling out a chair to seat.

I signaled the waitress, placed an order for energy drink with lime and ice. Viv asked for a bottle of beer and proceeded to gist me about her current boo.

While we waited for our drinks, we continued gisting and gossiping about everyone at the bar. The waitress brought our drinks and there was a lull in the conversation.

As I look around to pick the victim of our next gossip segment, my eyes crossed with the tall hunk man and damn, I felt the atmosphere change.

Viv continued talking but I swear, I couldn’t hear a thing she was saying. I had my gaze fixed on him and his on me.

At this point, it was as if we were having a conversation with our eyes. I know I was, and the conversation got more interesting the longer the stare lasted.

Once in a while, my eyes would go down to his lips and back to his eyes.

He noticed and licked his lips.

Damn! It was as if someone just turned up the heat in this place.

Abi, can someone explain why I’m burning up all of a sudden?

I stood up and walked outside, heaven knows I needed the air. While I was outside still reminiscing about what just happened, I felt a warm soft palm rest on my waist.

I turned to see who it was, and, behold there he was, looking at me.

He said “hi” with a very soft tone, you know that type that practically makes you loose your home training.

I replied “hi” with a huge smile on my face like a child that has just been handed a box of chocolate, he could literally see the blush on my face.

He smiled and said, how was your day, I can see you’re stressed. I looked at him and said “ you have no idea.

He smiled again and said “I do actually”!.

How about we strike a deal? He added while staring deep into my eyes.

He said “I know we just met , but I’m of the opinion that I can help ease your stress”.

“How“? I find myself asking .

“A massage will do the trick of easing the stress” He then proceeded to say.

“How about we just leave here, get a place, we get high and I give you the massage if you are up for it”.

I swear I’m really good at that. I mean it’s Friday, not like you’re going to work tomorrow”

He sounded convincing and deep down, I was thinking along the line like “please just take me already” but then again a girl got to make you work the work first.

So I said “I don’t think we should do that. I mean we just met”

He smiled and said I totally understand, but the thing is “I can’t stand the fact that you’re stressed, it makes me sad”.

After few bantering ,I agreed to go with him but first let me talk to my friend. I told him.

So I walked back to where Viv was, and I could tell she knew something was up.

That guy came to meet you ba?

She asked

“What guy”! I asked her.

Ah ahan, why re you playing dumb now. The cute tall guy whose eyes has been drilling holes into yours.

I couldn’t stop the blush that crept into my cheek.

Okay, I admit. He came to meet me outside and we are ditching this place for a serene environment to get to know each other better. I find myself explaining to her.

Go girl! Let him hit that p right oo.

This girl! You are incorrigible. What’s giving you the impression that something like that will go down?

Trust me babe, with the way that guy has been drilling holes into you with his eyes, it’s definitely going down.

You sha know where to meet me when ya done and babe don’t forget to use C.

I rolled my eyes at her and picked up my bag and car keys.

We got to the hotel, he ordered for a bottle of wine and asked if I smoke. I don’t, but I wouldn’t mind trying. I replied.

He rolled up a joint, took a puff and passed it to me. I took a puff and ended up coughing.

“Sorry oo novice, but don’t worry. You will soon get a hang of it.”he said while he patted my back.

After the third drag, it felt like I was becoming a pro.

We both took turns in dragging and puffing while we get drowned in the bottle of wine.

A couple minutes after, I stood up, went to the bathroom to take a shower. When I was done bathing, he went into the bathroom to have a shower too,and when he was done, he brought out his laptop to set the mood with good music.

Kranuim was the first song on the playlist. I swear this guy knows how to trip a lady.

He came to join me in bed. “Turn over” he said. I am about to give you the massage I promised.

I turned faced down, and immediately felt his hands on my back. He started from my shoulders,massaging my back down to my waist almost touching my ass. He then asked “do you mind” and I replied “no, I dont” he then took off my panties, so he could also massage my ass.

After a couple of good massage section, he whispered in my hear, how about we spice things up?

He must have seen the look on my face because the next thing he said was “we are not having sex”.

I replied with “who said we are having sex” under my breath but he heard me.

I’m talking about giving you head jhoor”

Oya now, that one self no bad. I said okay.

He flipped me over, started kissing my thighs, while making his way down. The moment he kissed my clit, “oh heavens” I felt the kind of rush I’ve never felt.

Damn!!! The boy is good.

I mean a couple of minutes into this, I was already exploding with orgasm. One I rarely never have, and it felt so damn good.

When he realized I already had an orgasm, he stopped, rolled to the other side of the bed, with a smile on his face, like he just won a lottery ticket.

I looked at him, smiled and said in a breathy tone “that was good”.

I mean when did you realise you’re this good? I found myself asking while drawing invincible circles on his chest.

He said “I’ve always been this good”.

I rolled my eyes and said out loud for him to hear “proud much”.

I wanted more. So I asked, do you have protection and he said yes. I could detect the excitement in his voice.

Go get it! You just unleash the beast and its time you tame it. I told him.

You know what happened next now, no need to long story. Fill in the blanks yourself and bear in mind that it was an all night long session.

As I sneaked out of his his hotel rom in a pair of joggers and white t-shirt, I knew this was about to be a regular thingy.

With a smile on my face, I drove out of the hotel compound.This motherfucking bitch is sated at the moment.

Published by

Vivian Adebowale

well I am a story still being written

4 thoughts on “STEPH’S NIGHT OUT”

Leave a comment